- The Historical Society of Scotch Plains and Fanwood New Jersey - http://www.historicalsocietyspfnj.org -


President David Bierman
Vice President Connie Klock
Treasurer Pete Terry
Recording Secretary Darlene Palombo
Corresponding Secretary Marie Leppert
Curator Judy Terry
David Bierman
Marie Leppert
Pete Terry
Connie Klock
Renate Maroney
Judy Terry
Betty Lindner
Florence Clark
Irene Hatton
Ginger Bishop
Charles Lamb
Committee Chairpersons
Museum Ginger Bishop
Garden Irene Hatton
Education Renate Maroney
Publicity Connie Klock
Membership George Pierson
Genealogy George Pierson
Website Charles Lamb
Program Connie Klock
Finance Pete Terry
Share [1]